Roommate: Katelynn Springer

Roommate Information

Katelynn Springer
E-mail Address:
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Date Available:
I am looking for one roommate for a townhome. I currently stay in RiverOaks Townhomes on Holleman Drive East. I have an available room for anyone interested. It is on the second floor, next to mine, and comes with your own bathroom and closet. There are two parking spots in front of the house and another a short walk away that are designated to our apartment number. It's a gated complex and it's about a 15 minute bus ride to campus. The bus drops off at the Trigon, so science buildings such as BSBE or HELD are a short walk away. There's a living space, laundry room, kitchen, and an extra bathroom as well as a small backyard/porch on the first floor where my current roommates and I watch TV and study and hang out. I have my own fridge upstairs so feel free to take up as much space as you want in the main kitchen refrigerator. I'm not very stingy. If you ever need something that I have I'll more than likely share it with you. My only real preference for a roommate is someone who will be cool with whatever I do and vise versa. I'm a pretty easygoing person. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀RENT: $541.66 + utilities. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀IF INTERESTED: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Contact me at and title the email "Riveroaks" or you can text me at (903) 738-9119.
I'm Katelynn. I just turned 19 and I'm currently studying in hopes of becoming a Veterinarian. I like to sing, play music, and draw. I'm very easy going. I can be shy at first but I'll warm up to you eventually. I get along with most people and I have no real preference for who moves in.

About This Roommate

Sometimes socializes
Occasionally smoke
Sleep Habits:
Night person
Night Guests:
Never has night guest
Sometimes Drinks
Study Environment:
Prefer background noise when studying
Study Habits:
Study at home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
No Gender Preference
Age Range:
18 to 25
Rent Range:
$500.00 to $700.00
Furniture Needs:
Downstairs is furnished, you would only need to furnish your own room
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware this is a public website and with online scams on the rise be mindful of phishing emails.