Roommate: Amber Condley

Roommate Information

Amber Condley
E-mail Address:
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Date Available:
August 1, 2018
Hey! I'm Amber, I'm 20 and I'm transferring to TAMU as a junior in the fall. I currently have one roommate, my friend named Kasen, she's also 20 and might transfer to TAMU in the spring. We are looking to add one more person to our house or apartment! Me and Kasen are pretty neat and laid back. I want to become good friends with my roommates, and I like socializing but not too much. In my free time I enjoy working out, watching youtube/netflix, cooking, and just hanging out at my house or a cute coffee shop! We haven't found a place to live yet, but we've been looking. If you want to be a part of the choosing process just let us know! I have a hedgehog and we are ok with pets. I very rarely drink, and the only night guests I would have are my boyfriend and close friends (occasionally). My instagram is @amber.condley You can DM me or email me at

About This Roommate

Sometimes socializes
Never smoke
Sleep Habits:
Morning and night person
Night Guests:
Sometimes has night guest
Steady Relationship
Rarely Drinks
Study Environment:
Prefer background noise when studying
Study Habits:
Study at library and home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
Female Preferred
Age Range:
19 to 23
Furniture Needs:
I have all furniture except dining chairs
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware that this is a web site, and proceed with caution.