Roommate: Victoria Zachria

Roommate Information

Name:
Victoria Zachria
Gender:
Female
E-mail Address:
vzachriaa@gmail.com
Age:
20
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Yes
Date Available:
August 18, 2018
Summary:
I recently signed a lease and am looking for a girl to share a 2 bed 2 bath, fully furnished apartment at Holleman Crossing! Rent is $585/month and the only utility you're responsible for is electricity which typically runs about $20-40/month. No smoking whatsoever, sorry!! The apartment was built recently and has amazing amenities. If that sounds like something you'd be interested in, feel free to email me and find me on Instagram: victoriazachria!
Self-Description:
I'm currently finishing up Blinn TEAM (taking classes at A&M and Blinn), and will be a full-time A&M student studying Ag Econ by Fall 2018! I'm easy to get along with, respectful, and like to keep things very neat and organized! I love coffee, traveling, and I looove decorating, so I'm really looking forward to making the apartment cute!! I've already bought some decor for the place:) If I'm not with my boyfriend, I'm either watching Netflix, shopping or doing homework (I study a lot). I love hanging out with friends but I also appreciate having alone time just as much. I'm a quiet person at first but once you get to know me I'm a lot more talkative and outgoing!! I'm looking for a roommate that I can be good friends with!

About This Roommate

Socializing:
Sometimes socializes
Smoking:
Never smoke
Sleep Habits:
Morning and night person
Night Guests:
Often has night guest
Dating:
Steady Relationship
Cleanliness:
Extremely Neat
Drinking:
Sometimes Drinks
Study Environment:
Prefer background noise when studying
Study Habits:
Study at library and home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
Female Preferred
Age Range:
18 to 21
Rent Range:
$585.00 to $650.00
Furniture Needs:
None/fully furnished
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware that this is a web site, and proceed with caution.