Roommate: Kortlyn Hill

Roommate Information

Name:
Kortlyn Hill
Gender:
Female
Phone Number:
903-262-7040
E-mail Address:
kortlyn.hill@gmail.com
Age:
20
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Yes
Date Available:
Now
Self-Description:
Hi! Looking for a couple more roommates to fill a house on Oney Hervey! I live here already but my current roommates are moving out. This house is awesome, I love it. Its 4 bed 4.5 bath so you would have your own personal space which we know is important! The whole downstairs is furnished so you would just need to furnish your bedroom. I am a psychology/premed major who will be a junior at TAMU in the fall so I study a lot. I also work and am in a sorority and other organizations so I stay busy. Follow me on insta @korthill if you want!! I also have a dog name Miller,( check out his insta @millerthefoxredaggielab) and he's the cutest dog ever. If you want to bring your pet, he LOVES other dogs. There is a refundable $400 pet deposit but when you move out you get it all back so its not bad at all AND theres no pet rent. So yeah, I'd love to meet you! Insta: korthill Facebook: Kortlyn Hill

About This Roommate

Socializing:
Sometimes socializes
Smoking:
Never smoke
Sleep Habits:
Morning and night person
Night Guests:
Sometimes has night guest
Dating:
Steady Relationship
Cleanliness:
Neat
Drinking:
Sometimes Drinks
Study Environment:
Distractions okay when studying
Study Habits:
Study at library and home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
Female Preferred
Age Range:
17 to 22
Furniture Needs:
Only Bedroom
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware that this is a web site, and proceed with caution.