Roommate: Lauren Boyles

Roommate Information

Name:
Lauren Boyles
Gender:
Female
E-mail Address:
boyl969@tamu.edu
Age:
21
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Yes
Date Available:
Now
Summary:
I'm looking for a roommate, to rent a room in the house I am currently living in
Self-Description:
My family owns a rent house in Bryan, about 5 miles away from A&M campus. I'm currently looking for someone to rent a room from January of 2018 for approximately 9 months or so. The lease can run anywhere between 9 months to a whole year, it depends on what you prefer. I and two other girls are currently staying here, but one graduates in May and I am trying to fill that vacancy. The total rent is $900 a month, at $300 per room. Utilities are included, except internet and cable. It's a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. With a large living room, a kitchen, and a well-used porch in the backyard. The house is right across the street from a shopping center, and is approximately a 10-15 minute drive from A&M campus in College Station. About me: My hobbies include reading, writing, cooking (love to cook!), knitting, and, upon occasion, painting. I enjoy crafts, and girl's nights with facial masks. In my profile I list myself as messy, but I am usually pretty decent at keeping my mess localized in my own room. One of my current roommates, not the one who is graduating in May, is very organized and clean and together I think we have a pretty good balance at keeping things neat. I do want to be friends with my roommate, because who would turn down more friends? Feel free to look me up on Facebook!

About This Roommate

Socializing:
Sometimes socializes
Smoking:
Never smoke
Sleep Habits:
Night person
Night Guests:
Never has night guest
Dating:
Date Occasionally
Cleanliness:
Messy
Drinking:
Sometimes Drinks
Study Environment:
Prefer background noise when studying
Study Habits:
Study at library and home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
Female Preferred
Age Range:
18 to 25
Furniture Needs:
None
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware that this is a web site, and proceed with caution.