Roommate: Samantha Migliaccio

Roommate Information

Name:
Samantha Migliaccio
Gender:
Female
E-mail Address:
sammigliaccio40@tamu.edu
Age:
21
Student Status:
TAMU Student
Prefers Own Room:
Yes
Date Available:
July 31, 2017
Summary:
Looking for a fourth roommate - we are three girls, newly acquired this house! Super easy going, takes school seriously, heavily involved in activities, but also heavily involved in movie watching and queso eating, respectful of each others space- but also willing to share basically anything upon request
Self-Description:
Feel free to text me (817-235-1371) with any questions! The house is really nice and new/clean, so feel free to come by House built in 2014, newly acquired by owner, has 4 bedrooms and 4.5 baths,Ceiling fans in every room. Backyard: Huge privacy fenced yard, comes with fire pit and small shaded porch in the back. Bedrooms: three bedrooms upstairs, each with own closet/bathroom, extra hallway closet upstairs - downstairs bedroom with own closet/bathroom Downstairs: big living room, has window doors that open up to our backyard; kitchen is stainless steel, pantry, second pantry which has washer/drying machine plus extra storage space, granite countertops, stained concrete floor Big driveway with four distinct parking spots Located right next to (literally its on the other side of the street) a running path, basketball court, park/community swimming pool Bike ride to campus/ >10 walk to bus stop

About This Roommate

Socializing:
Often socializes
Smoking:
Never smoke
Sleep Habits:
Morning and night person
Night Guests:
Never has night guest
Dating:
Private
Cleanliness:
Neat
Drinking:
Sometimes Drinks
Study Environment:
Prefer background noise when studying
Study Habits:
Study at library and home

Roommate Preferences

Gender Preference:
Female Preferred
Age Range:
18 to 0
Furniture Needs:
We have all the main furniture (couch/tables/chairs) - but you'll need your own bedroom furniture!
Please Note: AggieSearch does not guarantee finding or leasing housing. Please be aware that this is a web site, and proceed with caution.